WEBINAR: LifeinU® BSCU1 beyond IMMUNITY – Discover the new clinical validation on immunomodulation

Share this article:

WEBINAR: LifeinU® BSCU1 beyond IMMUNITY - Discover the new clinical validation on immunomodulation

Register to the upcoming webinar:
LifeinU® BSCU1 beyond IMMUNITY
October 5th. 8am PST – 11am EST – 5pm CEST

LifeinU® BSCU1 is a unique and patented strain of Bacillus subtilis probiotic that supports immune health. This B. subtilis is exceptionally stable, making it perfect for formulation into long shelf-life applications such as dietary supplements and functional foods. 
After a favorable initial clinical study, Gnosis by Lesaffre investigated additional immune biomarkers with a new clinical trial to confirm immune benefits one step further.  

The webinar aims to present : 

  • the latest market trends on Immunity 
  • findings on the potential impact of BSCU1 on immunity markers

CORPORATE HEADQUARTER
101 rue de Menin
59700 Marcq-en-Baroeul
France

Subscribe to our newsletter

The latest news, articles, and resources, sent to your inbox twice a month. 

The information provided here is, to the best of our knowledge, true and accurate. However, our products must only be used in compliance with local laws and regulations. We cannot guarantee the freedom of use for every intended application or country. These statements may not have been evaluated by your local Food and Drug Administration. Our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. A healthy, balanced and diversified diet should fulfill all nutritional needs.